Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Upcoming Album from Panzram

Panzram, Ezezu's musical project is preparing to release a new album entitled "War Drums For Dreary Scum". It is projected to be released in December and track list is as follows:

1. War Drums (3:45)

2. Frothing Blade Of Grief {It Never Sleeps} (6:30)

3. Bring The End (4:00)

4. Schizophrenia (4:20)

5. Long Shadows (5:20)

6. Horrid Pulse (5:00)

7. Shriek The Awful Litany (7:40)

8. Void Beast (4:00)

[Total: 40:05]

You can follow the band here as well. In the meantime, you can check out their previously released material on the bandcamp site.